我們的許多客戶帶來了他們自己的設計,或者請了建築師,他們想要設計自己的家,這是完全沒有問題的。我們很樂意為你的建築定價,如果你有建築計劃,或者希望有個特定的建築師為你的設計工作。我們的規劃設計小組有能力管理這些設施,並在有需要時聘請我們的任何顧問。如果你想讓我們負責整個項目,我們的流程如下:

第1步:免費現場諮詢:

與我們的城市規劃師進行免費的現場諮詢,討論場地約束條件、規劃控制和所需的建築風格。在這裡,我們的城市規劃師將根據場地限制、朝向和任何規劃影響,為你提供如何定位你的住宅的建議。這將確保你優化你的站點屬性。我們還將討論你希望構建的建築和設計風格。

第2步:建築選址和設計:

這一階段將包括詳細的等高線測量、購買10.7規劃證書、業權證書和污水圖解。我們的城市規劃團隊將管理你的建築師和設計師,或者我們將設計和選址一座最適合該街區和客戶要求的房子。我們將為你提供優化成本效益的建議或替代方案,並為你的新家提供最佳的便利設施(自然陽光、聲學效果、景觀等)。一個完整的室內和景觀設計配套也包括作為設計的一部分。

讓我們管理設計團隊(繪圖員、建築師、景觀設計師、工程師、城市規劃師)為你設計出你夢寐以求的設計。我們的施工團隊還將在此階段提供意見,以評論可建造性和成本。

第3步:施工報價:

我們的估價員將審查設計,並提供建造你的家的報價。我們可以提供選項並定制報價來滿足你的預算和需求。我們在各種施工技術、材料或飾面方面擁有豐富的經驗。我們的施工團隊將在這個階段提出優化成本效益的建議。

第4步:城市規劃和認證:

設計和報價已經最終敲定,你已經正式聘請RG Home來建造你的項目。下一步是讓我們的內部城市規劃團隊來照看你的政府DA或遵守開發證書。我們的團隊在獲得DA批准方面有豐富的經驗,可以與我們的私人認證機構合作,看看哪些選項可以讓你盡快開始建設。

第5步:開始施工:

開發申請(DA)、施工證書(CC)或符合開發證書(CDC)現在已經頒發,現在是我們獲得開工准許的令人興奮的里程碑。

第6步:定期更新:

在施工過程中,我們將管理所有由認證機構進行的強制性檢查,確保所有DA同意的條件得到遵守,確保所有環境管理要求(如泥沙侵蝕控制、樹木保護)得到遵守,我們將每周向你通報項目進展情況。

第7步:交接前的檢查:

建造完成了!認證機構的所有建築和行政要求將最終確定,並獲得入住證(OC)。在移交給客戶之前,將與客戶進行移交前的檢查,以確保客戶對他們的新家感到滿意。

第8步:交接:

祝賀你! 你的房子完工了!憑藉我們10年的建築保修,你現在可以滿懷信心地享受你夢寐以求的新家了。

Many of our clients bring their own designs or have an architect they want to design their home and that’s entirely fine. We are happy to price a build if you have architectural plans or if you want to have a specific architect work on your design. Our town planning team is able to manage them and bring in any of our consultants where required. If you would like us to look after the entire project, our process is as follows:

Step 1 Free On-Site Consultation:

A free on-site consultation with our town planners to discuss site constraints, planning controls and desired architectural styles. Here our town planner will give you suggestions on how to position your home based on site constraints, orientations and any planning affectations. This will ensure you optimise your site attributes. We will also discuss the desired architectural and design styles you wish to build.

Step 2: Building Siting and Design:

This stage will involve a detailed contour survey, purchase of a 10.7 Planning Certificate, Certificate of Title and Sewer Diagram. Our town planning team will manage your architects and designers or we will design and site a house that is most suitable for the block and the client’s brief. We will give you suggestions or alternatives to optimise cost efficiencies and provide the best amenity (natural sunlight, acoustic impacts, views etc) for your new home. A full interior and landscape design package can also be included as part of the design.

Let us manage the design team (draftsman, architects, landscape architects, engineers, town planners) to come up with your dream design. Our construction team will also provide input during this stage to comment on buildability and costs.

Step 3: Construction Quote:

Our estimators will review the design and provide a quote to build your home. We are able to provide options and customise the quote to suit your budget and needs. We have extensive experience with a range of construction techniques, materials or finishes. Our construction team will make suggestions at this stage to optimise cost efficiencies.

Step 4: Town Planning and Certification:

The design and quote is finalised and you have formally engaged RG Homes to build your project. The next step is to let our in-house town planning team look after your Council DA or Complying Development Certificate. Our team has extensive experience getting DA approvals and can work with our private certifiers to see which options will let you start building as soon as possible.

Step 5: Commence Construction:

The Development Application (DA), Construction Certificate (CC) or Complying Development Certificate (CDC) is now issued and now is the exciting milestone where we have the green light to commence construction.

Step 6: Periodical Updates:

During the course of construction, we will manage all mandatory inspection by certifiers, ensure all conditions of DA consent are complied with, ensure all environmental management requirements (such as sediment erosion control, tree protection) are complied with and we will give you weekly updates on project progress.

Step 7: Pre-Handover Inspection:

The build is finished! All the building and administrative requirements for the certifier will be finalised and the Occupation Certificate (OC) obtained. Prior to handover to the client, there will be a pre-handover walk-through with the client to ensure the client is happy with their new home.

Step 8: Handover:

Congratulations! Your house is finished! Enjoy your new dream home with confidence with our 10 year structural warranty.