定制住宅

定制住宅-讓我們來設計和建造你夢想中的定製家居。我們是房屋重建的專家。無論是當代的,漢普頓, 還是法國式的,我們都有經驗和知識來設計和建造它。

裝修和加建

裝修和加建-​​如果你喜歡你擁有的房子,並想要更多的空間和翻新,讓我們最大限度地利用你現有的房子。我們是二層增建專家,在文物遺產和保護修復方面有豐富的經驗。

姻親公寓

姻親公寓-我們可以處理所有的規劃審批和認證,並建造完美的姻親公寓,以滿足你的需求。我們是文物或政府保留區姻親公寓建設專家。

複式公寓

複式公寓-我們的內部城市規劃團隊在獲得複式公寓的規劃審批方面擁有豐富的經驗,並已交付了許多高質量的複式公寓,包括帶地下室停車場的複雜建築。

聯排別墅

聯排別墅-我們的城市規劃團隊在住宅物業開發方面擁有豐富的經驗

園林綠化和游泳池

Custom Homes

Custom Homes – Let us design and build your dream custom home. We are knock down rebuild specialists. Whether it is Contemporary, Hamptons, French Provincial we have the experience and knowledge to design and build it.

Renovations

Renovations – If you love the house you have and want more space and a makeover, let us get the most out of your existing house. We are second storey addition specialists and have extensive experience in heritage and conservation restorations.

Granny Flats

Granny Flats – We can look after all planning approvals and certification and build the perfect granny flat to suit your site and your needs. We are specialists in granny flats for heritage items or conservations areas.

Duplexes

Duplexes – Our in-house town planning team has extensive experience obtaining planning approvals for duplexes and have delivered many quality duplexes including complex builds with basement parking.

Town Houses

Town Houses  – Our town planning team have extensive experience in residential property development.